Contact Us

School of Extended Learning

Carola Smith

Carola Smith
Acting Vice President 
School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
csmith@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Carola

Executive Office Support:
Erin Coulter
Administrative Assistant to
VP School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
edcoulter@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jose pic

Jose Martinez
Noncredit Student Support Services
Community Education Center
Bilingual Programs
Parenting
(805) 965-0581 ext 8271
martinezj@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Jose

Parenting Program Support:
Lisa Draper
Administrative Assistant 
(805) 965-0581 ext 8137 
ladraper1@sbcc.edu

For information regarding the Parenting Program, click here

For questions regarding Noncredit Student Support Services, Bilingual Programs, or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123

For a list of advisors and noncredit support services click here.

large

Jeanette Chian
Acting Dean, School of Extended Learning
Career Skills Institute
Vitality Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8289
jchianbrooks@sbcc.edu

Read about Jeanette

Support:
Emma L. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8282
cruze@sbcc.edu
For information regarding Career Skills Institute click here

 

 
sachi photo

Sachiko Oates
Director, Noncredit Programs
Adult High School/GED
Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL)
(805) 965-0581 ext 8230
sooates@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Sachiko

Support:
Joselyn Preciado Campos
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8231
jpreciado6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

  • For questions regarding Adult High School (AHS) or GED information, or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For information regarding Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL) click here.
  • For a listing of AHS/GED office location, hours, services and faculty click here

 

Ken Harris Picture

Ken Harris
Director
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults
(805) 965-0581 ext 8140
keharris1@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Support:
Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8142
ltroberts@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Fee-based System:
Barb Dickson
Program Systems Support Specialist
(805) 965-0581 ext 8136
bjdickson@sbcc.edu

Click subject below for information 
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults

Corlei Preito Picture

Corlei Prieto
Director
Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium,  
California Adult Education Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8285
cnprieto@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

For information regarding the Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium, click here

 

DUAL ENROLLMENT

Dual Enrollment Website
or call: (805) 965-0581 ext 8170
email: dualenrollment@sbcc.edu