Faculty and Staff

Nursing

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bower, Cindy Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x3563 bower@sbcc.edu
Gottwald, Michelle Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x4761 gottwald@sbcc.edu
Macias, Linda Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 lemacias@sbcc.edu
Martinez, David Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 x5170 drmartinez@sbcc.edu
Orr, Sarah Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 smorr3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Rizo, Kristine Instructor (805) 965-0581 krizo@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Schermer, Cathy Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x3678 CASchermer@sbcc.edu
Strandberg, Rosette Professor (805) 965-0581 x4302 strandberg@sbcc.edu
Sullivan, Mary Instructor (805) 965-0581 mtsullivan@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu