Faculty and Staff

American Sign Language

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Ponce, Ignacio Professor (805) 965-0581 ponce@sbcc.edu
Firkins, Katherine Instructor (805) 965-0581 kafirkins@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Duong, Desiree Instructor (805) 965-0581 dduong1@pipeline.sbcc.edu 


Arabic

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Puignau, Jazmin Instructor (805) 965-0581 puignaum@sbcc.edu


Chinese

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Hsu, Chen-Chuan Instructor (805) 965-0581 cli@sbcc.edu
Yen, Sufen Instructor (805) 965-0581 yen@sbcc.edu


French

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Basile, Renee Instructor (805) 965-0581 rgbasile@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Gardinali, Laura Professor (805) 965-0581 x3458 gardinali@sbcc.edu
Moynihan Stilwell, Annie Instructor (805) 965-0581 wilson@sbcc.edu
Nivet, Christine Instructor (805) 965-0581 nivet@sbcc.edu


German

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Spandau, Frangina Instructor (805) 965-0581 spandau@sbcc.edu
Stein, Gabriele Instructor (805) 965-0581 gestein@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Italian

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Gardinali, Laura Professor (805) 965-0581 x3458 gardinali@sbcc.edu
Pattone, Carla Instructor (805) 965-0581 pattone@sbcc.edu
Smith, Carola   (805) 965-0581 smithc@sbcc.edu


Japanese

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Hashimoto, Kumi Instructor (805) 965-0581 khashimoto@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hata, Kazue Instructor (805) 965-0581 hatak@sbcc.edu
Roberts, Yachiyo Instructor (805) 965-0581 robertsy@sbcc.edu
Wakita, Takako Instructor (805) 965-0581 tjwakita@sbcc.edu


Korean

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Mester, SunAe Instructor (805) 965-0581 smester@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Spanish

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Casillas Nunez, Juan Professor (805) 965-0581 x4286 casillas@sbcc.edu
Castillo, Dina Professor (805) 965-0581 x4208 castillo@sbcc.edu
Gonzalez, Alfredo Instructor (805) 965-0581 avgonzalez2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hernandez, Luis Instructor (805) 965-0581 lehernandez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Holdman, Annette Instructor (805) 965-0581 alholdman@sbcc.edu
Martin Del Campo, Margarita Instructor (805) 965-0581 gonzalezm@sbcc.edu
Mesa Sanchez, Maria Instructor (805) 965-0581 mvmesa@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Pattone, Carla Instructor (805) 965-0581 pattone@sbcc.edu
Requena-Johnson, Ana Instructor (805) 965-0581 amrequenajohnson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Rodriguez, Francisco Professor (805) 965-0581 x3498 rodriguez@sbcc.edu
Segundo Gil, Jose Instructor (805) 965-0581 jsegundogil@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Wahlberg, Danya Instructor (805) 965-0581 dwahlberg@sbcc.edu


Translation and Interpretation

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Casillas Nunez, Juan Professor (805) 965-0581 x4286 casillas@sbcc.edu
Pike, Lorena Instructor (805) 965-0581 lpike@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Wakita, Takako CLL Teacher COOKING (805) 965-0581 tjwakita@sbcc.edu
Kuhn, Jens-Uwe Dean (805) 965-0581 x4339 jkuhn@sbcc.edu