Training & Resources

 

Accounting & Purchasing Helpdesk
Date Time Topic Link
Mon-Thurs 9am-11am

 Budget/Expense Transfers, Purchasing Support, Coding Questions, Other Accounting & Purchasing questions/concerns

Zoom Link

 

2021 Training Workshops for Simpler

Date Time Location
Friday, August 6 1pm-2pm Zoom Link
Thursday, August 12 11am-12pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders
Friday, August 27 11am-12pm Zoom Link
Wednesday, September 8 11am-12pm Zoom Link
Thursday, September 23 11am-12pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders
Friday, November 5 11am-12pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders
Friday, November 19 2pm-3pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders
Friday, December 3 11am-12pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders
Thursday, December 9 11am-12pm Please RSVP with Lisa Saunders

 

2021 Budget Training
Date Time Topic Link
Wednesday, March 10 1pm-2pm

 Non-Labor Budget

Zoom Link
Thursday, March 11 3pm-4pm

Non-Labor Budget

Zoom Link

 

Manuals

Budget and Accounting Manual (BAM)

Simpler Manual

Concur Expense Reporting Manual v1.0

Concur Travel and Conference Manual v1.01

 

Troubleshooting

Concur Common Error Messages (last updated on 04/09/19)

 

Other Concur Resources:

Concur Training Website: www.concurtraining.com/pr

Concur Contacts

Carlene Evans (ext. 2565) - cevans4@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Simpler Contacts

Lisa Saunders (ext. 2775) - lmsaunderske@pipeline.sbcc.edu