SBCC's career center.

Contact Us

Find our contact information, location and hours here.

Contact Information

We want to hear from you, even when we are working remotely! 
Students: Please make appointments through Starfish. Click for instructions on how to make a Starfish appointment.

Our Staff

Director
Chris Phillips, x2334 
To make an appointment, email phillipsc@sbcc.edu.

Student Programs, Events, and Employment Services
Janna Mori, x4133 
To make an appointment, email jmori@pipeline.sbcc.edu.

Career Education (CTE) Counselor
Valerie Eurman

To make an appointment, email vseurman@sbcc.edu.

Career Education Work-based Learning and Internships
Christina Maguire
To make an appointment, email cjmaguire@pipeline.sbcc.edu.

Career Counselors
Students: Please make career counselor appointments through your Pipeline Starfish account.
Click for instructions on how to make an appointment using Starfish.
Jenny Cooper, jcooper@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Holly Eubank, hseubank@sbcc.edu
Andrew Mize, ammize@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Chris Phillips, phillipsc@sbcc.edu
Jamie Sublett, 
jsublett@sbcc.edu 

Location


Student Services Building, #282 (2nd floor, down the hall from financial aid)         

Hours

Academic Year Hours
Monday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m .- 6 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Summer Session Hours
Monday          8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 4 p.m.