SBCC's career center.

Contact Us

Find our contact information, location and hours here.

Contact Information

We want to hear from you, even when we are working remotely! 
Students: Please make appointments through Starfish. Click for instructions on how to make a Starfish appointment.

Our Staff

Director
Chris Phillips, x2334 
To make an appointment, email phillipsc@sbcc.edu.

Career Education (CTE) Counselor
Valerie Eurman

To make an appointment, email vseurman@sbcc.edu.

Career Education Work-based Learning, Internships, and Employment Services
Christina Maguire
To make an appointment, email cjmaguire@pipeline.sbcc.edu.

Career Counselors
Students: Please make career counselor appointments through your Pipeline Starfish account.
Click for instructions on how to make an appointment using Starfish.
Jenny Cooper, jcooper@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Holly Eubank, hseubank@sbcc.edu
Valerie Eurman, vseurman@sbcc.edu
Andrew Mize, ammize@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Chris Phillips, phillipsc@sbcc.edu
Jamie Sublett, jsublett@sbcc.edu

Location


Student Services Building, #282 (2nd floor, down the hall from financial aid)         

Hours

Remote Hours
Monday         9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday        9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday       9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-in hours 
Tuesday         9 a.m. - 4  p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday       9 a.m. - 4  p.m.