Faculty and Staff

Art

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bates, Christopher Professor  (805) 965-0581 x4210 bates@sbcc.edu
Campins, Daniela Instructor (805) 965-0581 dccampins@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Connelly, John Director, Atkinson Gallery (805) 965-0581 jconnelly1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dotson, Stephanie Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x3622 dotson@sbcc.edu
Hayden, Nathan Instructor (805) 965-0581 nhayden@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kozaki, Greg Instructor (805) 965-0581 gskozaki@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kunz, Joy Professor (805) 965-0581 x3737 jekunz@sbcc.edu
Larson, Thomas Professor (805) 965-0581 x3555 larson@sbcc.edu
Nye, Roberta Instructor (805) 965-0581 rpnye@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Perea De La Cabada, Rafael Instructor (805) 965-0581 perea@sbcc.edu
Ramos, Armando Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 aramosiii@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ulivo, Christopher Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 crulivo@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vilander, Barbara Instructor (805) 965-0581 bavilander@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Washburn, Stephanie Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 spwashburn@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 butler@sbcc.edu
Tamony, Joseph LTA (805) 965-0581 x4386 jdtamony@pipeline.sbcc.edu