Faculty and Staff

Cancer Information Mgmt

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Fremstad, Kelly Instructor (805) 965-0581 kmfremstad@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hemesath, Carolyn Instructor (805) 965-0581 cahemesath@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Parikh-Patel, Arti Instructor (805) 965-0581 aparikhpate@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Staggemeyer, Jennifer Instructor (805) 965-0581 jrstaggemeyer@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Health Information Technology

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Bailey, Erik Instructor (805) 965-0581 epbailey@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hampton, Lynda Instructor (805) 965-0581 llhampton@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Heck, Jeanie Instructor (805) 965-0581 jmheck@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lovko-Premeau, Diane Instructor (805) 965-0581 dclovkopreme@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Maywood, Linda Instructor (805) 965-0581 lrmaywood@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Robertson, Janet Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 robertso@sbcc.edu
Ruffins, Carla Instructor (805) 965-0581 chruffins@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Slade, Allison Instructor (805) 965-0581 x3742 amslade@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sleiman, Maxwell Instructor (805) 965-0581 msleiman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Slusarczyk, Debra Instructor (805) 965-0581 daslusarczyk@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Sweeney, Shawna Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 sssweeney@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Thompson, Donna Instructor (805) 965-0581 dlthompson1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Wilkinson, Mary Instructor (805) 965-0581 mcwilkinson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Williamson, Lynette Professor (805) 965-0581 lmwilliamson@sbcc.edu
Ziemba, Wanda Instructor (805) 965-0581 wtziemba@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu