Faculty and Staff

Economics

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Benelli, Cindy Instructor   cabenelli@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Griffeth, Jennifer Instructor   jlgriffeth@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lewin, Roland Instructor   rjlewin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Martinez, Erika Instructor   emartinez74@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Morales, Ruth     Assistant Professor  (805) 965-0581 x4045 rmorales11@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Global and International Studies

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Haupt, Andrea B. Professor   (805) 965-0581 x3735 abhaupt@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Political Science

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Eskandari-Qajar, Manoutchehr Professor (805) 965-0581 x2435 mmeskandariq@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Haupt, Andrea B. Professor (805) 965-0581 x3735 abhaupt@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kasdin, Stuart Instructor   srkasdin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Zare, Kay Instructor   kzare@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Imhof, Elizabeth Dean (805) 965-0581  x3619 imhof@sbcc.edu