Jody Millward Group Photo

Faculty Lecturer of the Year

This is a series of annual lectures wherein a distinguished Santa Barbara City College faculty member is chosen by colleagues to deliver an address on a scholarly subject of general interest. The criteria for selection:

  • Outstanding classroom teaching, counseling or librarianship
  • Unselfish, dedicated faculty service to Santa Barbara City College

2024 Faculty lecture group photo featuring Nathan KreitzerNathan Kreitzer: 2023-24 Faculty Lecturer

Previous Lecturers of the Year

FEA Award Winners

Click below for archived faculty lectures going all the way back to 1979