Faculty and Staff

Theatre Arts

Name Position Phone Email
Crop, Ben Instructor (805) 965-0581 x4006 becrop@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Frank, Patricia Associate Professor, Co-Chair (805) 965-0581 x2369 plfrank@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Gros, R. Michael Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x4049  rmgros@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Laris, Katie Associate Professor, Co-Chair (805) 965-0581 x2497  larisk@sbcc.edu
Mixsell, Maggie Instructor (805) 965-0581  MMixsell@sbcc.edu
Paraminski, Leona Instructor (805) 965-0581  lparaminski@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Shaw, Pamela Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x4036  pjshaw@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Talbott, Matthew Instructor (805) 965-0581   mjtalbott@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Das, Alex Scene Shop Foreman (805) 965-0581 x8760 akdas@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Crop, Ben Technical Director (805) 965-0581 x4006 becrop@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Flynn, Jason Theatre Technician (805) 965-0581 x2370 jeflynn@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Frank-Bellew, Christina Office & Production Manager (805) 965-0581 x4176 cmfrank1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hillebrand, Clarice Costume Studio Director (805) 965-0581 x3697 hillebrand@sbcc.edu
Lasker, Pamela Theatre Manager (805) 965-0581 x2375 Lasker@sbcc.edu
Mora, Priscilla Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 mora@sbcc.edu