Fiscal Services

Back to SBCC
SBCC fountain

Fiscal Services

What We Do

The Fiscal Services department is comprised of three departments: Accounting, Payroll and Student Finance (Cashiers Office). We provide fiscal services to Faculty, Staff and Students at large.


Staff

ACCOUNTING

Carlene Barrows (ext. 2565)
cbarrows@sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Purchase Order
    • Payments
    • Vendor Control
    • Accounts Receivable

Tracy Pennington (ext. 2795)
Pennington@sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Mileage & Employee reimbursements
    • Consultant Payments
    • Travel/Conference forms/payments
    • Bookstore Transfers

Cyndi Rogers (ext. 2441)
CLRogers3@sbcc.edu

    • Cash Reconciliations
    • 1099/592 Reporting
    • District Credit Card Administration

Lisa Saunders (ext 2775)
Saunders@sbcc.edu

    • Fiscal Reporting
    • Board Resolutions
    • Budget Control/Salary Projections
    • Expense/ Budget Transfers
    • Sales Tax Returns

Tonya Yescas (ext. 2557)
Yescas@sbcc.edu

    • Categorical Grant Control & Reporting
    • Categorical Board Resolutions

For other budget or accounting inquiries from staff or personnel email accounting@sbcc.edu

Lyndsay Maas (ext. 2466)
lmmaas@sbcc.edu
Controller

James Zavas (ext. 2442)
jdzavas@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Assistant Controller

STUDENT FINANCE

For student inquiries about registration payments email cashiers@sbcc.edu

Barbara Bermudes (ext. 2387)
Bermudes@sbcc.edu
Student Finance Manager

Barbara Johnston (ext. 2796)
Johnston@sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Student Finance
    • Trust Accounts

*Located at the Cashiers Office:

Pam Bishop (ext. 2510)
BishopP@sbcc.edu

    • Parking
    • Trust Deposits
    • Cashier
    • Account Receivables

Sandy Ly (ext. 2397)
Ly@sbcc.edu

    • Student Refunds
    • Deposits
    • Cashier

Ana Carter (ext 2798)
APPonce@sbcc.edu

    • Third Party Billings
    • Inter-Campus Deposits

PAYROLL

Rosie Tower (ext. 2342)
Tower@sbcc.edu
Payroll Manager

Estela Lopez (ext. 2305)
elopez@sbcc.edu
Classified/Hourly Payroll L-Z
Payroll Coordinator

Payroll Technicians:

Nancy Morales (ext. 2386)
nmmorales1@sbcc.edu
Student Payroll A-Z

Joanne Hardarson (ext. 2794)
jchardarson@sbcc.edu
Classified/Hourly Payroll A-K

Gary James (ext. 2438)
GNJames@sbcc.edu
Certificated Payroll A-Z

 

Maria Lopez-Pacheco (ext. 2226)
mgpachecolop@sbcc.edu
Employee Benefits/Payroll Deductions A-Z

 

 

 


 

 

Back to topBack to top


Location

Administration Building Room # A130

Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College