Fiscal Services

Back to SBCC
SBCC fountain

Fiscal Services

What We Do

The Fiscal Services department is comprised of three departments: Accounting, Payroll and Student Finance (Cashiers Office). We provide fiscal services to Faculty, Staff, and Students at large.

Staff

ACCOUNTING

Carlene Barrows (ext. 2565) - cbarrows@sbcc.edu

    • Mileage & Employee Reimbursements 
    • Travel/Conference forms/payments
    • Consultant Payments
    • Accounts Payable
    • Purchase Orders
    • Vendor Control

Renee Collins (ext. 5195) - rrcollins@pipeline.sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • EOPS/Childcare Payments
    • Food Service Payments
    • Utility Payments
    • Check/Direct Deposit Processing

Cyndi Rogers (ext. 2441) - clrogers3@sbcc.edu

    • Cash Reconciliations
    • 1099/592 Reporting
    • District Credit Card Administration

Lisa Saunders (ext 2775) - Saunders@sbcc.edu

    • Fiscal Reporting
    • Board Resolutions
    • Budget Control/Salary Projections
    • Expense/Budget Transfers
    • Sales Tax Returns

Tonya Yescas (ext. 2557) - Yescas@sbcc.edu

    • Categorical Grant Control & Reporting
    • Categorical Board Resolutions

For other budget or accounting inquiries from staff or personnel email accounting@sbcc.edu

Lyndsay Maas (ext. 2466) - lmmaas@sbcc.edu
Controller

James Zavas (ext. 4242) - jdzavas@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Assistant Controller

STUDENT FINANCE

For student inquiries about registration payments email cashiers@sbcc.edu

Nicole Hubert (ext. 2387) - nchubert@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Student Finance Manager

Barbara Johnston (ext. 2796) - Johnston@sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Student Finance
    • Trust Accounts

*Located at the Cashiers Office:

Pam Bishop (ext. 2510) - BishopP@sbcc.edu

    • Parking Citation Payments
    • Trust Deposits
    • Cashier

Sandy Ly (ext. 3717) - Ly@sbcc.edu

    • Student Refunds
    • Deposits
    • Cashier

Ana Carter (ext 2798) - apcarter@sbcc.edu

    • Third Party Billings
    • Cashier
    • Retiree Health Benefits Billing
    • Childcare Billing for Orfalea Early Learning Center

PAYROLL

Tracy Janecek (ext. 2342) - tljanecek@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Payroll Manager

Estela Lopez (ext. 2305) - elopez@sbcc.edu
Classified/Hourly Payroll L-Z
Payroll Coordinator

Payroll Technicians:

Nancy Morales (ext. 2386) - nmmorales1@sbcc.edu
Student Payroll A-Z

Joanne Hardarson (ext. 2794) - jchardarson@sbcc.edu
Classified/Hourly Payroll A-K

Gary James (ext. 2438) - GNJames@sbcc.edu
Certificated Payroll A-Z 

Matthew Lorden (ext. 2226) - mrlorden@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Employee Benefits/Payroll Deductions A-Z

Back to topBack to top


Location

Administration Building Room # A130

Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College