Deans

Back to SBCC
Santa Barbara Pier

Health & Human Services, Physical Education, Health Education & Recreation

Dr. Dean Nevins
nevins@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sherie Higgins, Ext. 2721

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-218 

Fine Arts (Media Arts), Technologies Division,
Distance Education (Online College),
Faculty Resource Center,
Student Academic Technology Support

TBA

Administrative Assistant: Joyce McPheter, Ext. 2216

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-117

Business, Professional Development Studies, Dual Enrollment

Dr. Diane Hollems
hollems@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Kathy Rowley, Ext. 8284

Office: Wake Center Room 1

Student Services

Allison Curtis
curtis@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Cindy Salazar, Ext. 2278

Office: Student Services Building SS-111

Student Development, DSPS

Dr. Ben Partee
partee@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Grace Twedt, Ext. 2237

Office: Student Services Building SS-260

Fine Arts (Humanities), English, Social Science, ESL,
Library, Learning Resource Center

Dr. Alice Scharper
scharper@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Phyllis Johnson, Ext. 2354

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-118

Sciences/Mathematics/School of Modern Languages,  International Students and Study Abroad

Marilynn Spaventa
spaventa@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Jan Jackson, Ext. 2539

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-113


 

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College