Deans

Back to SBCC
Santa Barbara Pier

HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES, CAREER TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Alan Price
aprice3@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sherie Higgins, Ext. 2721

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-218 

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, TECHNOLOGIES, LIBRARY

Kenley Neufeld
neufeld@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Joyce McPheter, Ext. 2216

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-112

 

BUSINESS, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT STUDIES, DUAL ENROLLMENT

Melissa Moreno
melissa.moreno@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Kathy Rowley, Ext. 8284

Office: Wake Center Room 1

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES, DSPS, EOPS

Christopher Johnson
ckjohnson2@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Grace Twedt, Ext. 2237

Office: Campus Center, Room CC-222

 

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT, COUNSELING

Dr. Ben Partee
partee@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Cindy Salazar, Ext. 2278

Office: Student Services Building SS-260

 

ENGLISH, FINE ARTS (HUMANITIES), MEDIA ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCE, LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER

Dr. Alice Perez
amperez17@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sarianna Fry, Ext. 2354

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-118

 

MATH, SCIENCES, LANGUAGES/ESL, INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS, STUDY ABROAD

Marilynn Spaventa
spaventa@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Erin Coulter, Ext. 2539

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-113


 

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College