Deans

Back to SBCC
Santa Barbara Pier

Health & Human Services, Career Technology

Dr. Alan Price
aprice3@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sherie Higgins, Ext. 2721

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-218 

Languages, Physical Education, Technologies, ESL, Library

Kenley Neufeld
neufeld@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Joyce McPheter, Ext. 2216

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-112

Business, Professional Development Studies, Dual Enrollment

Melissa Moreno
melissa.moreno@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Kathy Rowley, Ext. 8284

Office: Wake Center Room 1

Student Services, Admissions & Records

Allison Curtis
curtis@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Grace Twedt, Ext. 2237

Office: Campus Center, Room CC-222

Student Development, DSPS, Counseling

Dr. Ben Partee
partee@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Cindy Salazar, Ext. 2278

Office: Student Services Building SS-260

Fine Arts (Humanities), Media Arts, English, Social Science,  Learning Resource Center

Dr. Alice Scharper
scharper@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Phyllis Johnson, Ext. 2354

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-118

Sciences, Mathematics, International Students, Study Abroad

Marilynn Spaventa
spaventa@sbcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: TBD, Ext. 2539

Office: MacDougall Administration Center A-113


 

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College