College Planning Council

Back to SBCC

Meeting Calendar

CPC meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm in Room A218C 

(unless otherwise noted)

2016-17 MEETING DATES

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (Retreat)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 (Retreat) 
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College