College Planning Council

Back to SBCC
cpc banner

College Planning Council

The College Planning Council (CPC) participates in the development of the college budget, makes recommendations to the Superintendent/President on allocation of college resources, and serves as advisory group to the Superintendent/President on fiscal planning matters. Membership includes administrators, faculty, support staff, and a student.

For dates and times see meeting calendar.

2016 - 2017 MEMBERSHIP

Anthony E. Beebe
Superintendent/President (Chairperson)
Liz Auchincloss
President, California School Employees Association, Chapter 289 
Paul Bishop
Vice President, Information Technology
Priscilla Butler
President, Academic Senate
Monalisa Hasson
Vice President, Human Resources
Paul Jarrell
Executive Vice President, Educational Programs
Katie Laris
Chair, Planning & Resource Committee
Lyndsay Maas
Acting Vice President, Business Services
Jennifer Maupin
Representative, Academic Senate 
Kenley Neufeld
Representative, Advancing Leadership Committee
Patricia Stark
President-elect, Academic Senate 
Laurie Vasquez
Vice President, Academic Senate 
Dan Watson
Representative, Advancing Leadership Committee 

Vacant positions:
Representative, Classified Staff (2)
Representative, Associated Student Government (1)
Representative, Institutional Assessment, Research, and Planning (1)




721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College