SBCC's career center.

Contact Us

Find our contact information, location and hours here.

Our Staff

Director
Chris Phillips, phillipsc@sbcc.edu, x2334 (year-round)

Career Counselors
Jenny Cooper, jcooper@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x3032 (academic year)
Holly Eubank, hseubank@sbcc.edu, x2942 (academic year)
Valerie Eurman, vseurman@sbcc.edu, x3676 (academic year, Summer 1)
Ana Garcia, aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu (academic year)
Andrew Mize, ammize@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x8723 (academic year, Summer 2)
Jamie Sublett, jsublett@sbcc.edu, x5110 (academic year)

Career Education
Valerie Eurman, vseurman@sbcc.edu, x3676 (academic year, available Summer 1)

Student Programs and Events
Janna Mori, Student Program Advisor, jmori@pipeline.sbcc.edu, x4133 (year-round)

Location


Student Services Building, #282 (2nd floor, down the hall from financial aid)         

Hours

Academic Year Hours
Monday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m .- 6 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Summer Session Hours
Monday          8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday       8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday             8 a.m. - 4 p.m.