Faculty and Staff

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Spina, Nick Instructor (805) 965-0581 nspina@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Von Bernuth, Debra Instructor (805) 965-0581 dcvonbernuth@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Radiologic and Imaging Sciences

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Kuenzinger, James  Instructor (805) 965-0581 jdkuenzinger@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Oda, Bruce Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x4374 oda@sbcc.edu
Scudelari, Charles Instructor (805) 965-0581 cvscudelari@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Steele, Sean Instructor (805) 965-0581 srsteele@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Windmiller, Cynthia Instructor (805) 965-0581 ccwindmiller@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Price, Alan Dean (805) 965-0581 aprice3@pipeline.sbcc.edu