EOPS/CARE Staff

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

Location

Student Services Building - Second Floor - Room 240
805-730-4079

Follow our FACEBOOK page:   FB logo

EOPS Director

Paloma Arnold 
arnoldp@sbcc.edu
805-730-4104

Academic Counselors

Camila Acosta
cracosta@sbcc.edu
805-730-4249
Esmeralda Camarena
ecamarena@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-3464
Ana Garcia
aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4093
Ruben Gil
rgil@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4124
Elias Villanueva
villanue@sbcc.edu
805-730-4094
 

Student Program Advisors (SPA)

Vacant:  Serves students with last name A-B, Running Start and AB540 students 

Christina Lomeli: Serves students with last name C-L and Guardian Scholar students 
cmlomeli@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4141 

Noel Gomez:  Serves students with last name M-Z and Transitions students
gomezn@sbcc.edu  
805-892-3653

Chelsea Lancaster: Serves CalWORKs, CARE, Single Parent and S.P.A.R.C. students 
lancasterc@sbcc.edu 
805-730-4754

Administrative Assistant II

Tim Stone
trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu
805-730-4426

Technician

Alisha Sanchez 
acsanchez1@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
805-730-4079