EOPS

Back to SBCC

EOPS/CARE Staff

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

Location

Student Services Building - Second Floor - Room 240
805-730-4079

Follow our FACEBOOK page FB logo

EOPS Director

Paloma Arnold: arnoldp@sbcc.edu 805-730-4104

Academic Counselors

Camila Acosta

cracosta@sbcc.edu 805-730-4249

Eli Villanueva

villanue@sbcc.edu 805-730-4094

Student Program Advisors (SPA)

Ale Martinez:  Serves students with last name A-B, Running Start and AB540 students 

abmartinez@sbcc.edu - 805-730-4141

MaryLou Hernandez: Serves students with last name C-L and Guardian Scholar students 

mhernande29@sbcc.edu - 805-730-4361 

Noel Gomez:  Serves students with last name M-Z and Transitions students

gomezn@sbcc.edu  805-897-3653

Chelsea Lancaster: Serves all CalWORKs, CARE and Single Parent students / S.P.A.R.C. coordinator 

lancasterc@sbcc.edu 805-730-4754

Administrative Assistant II

Tim Stone

trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu 805-730-4426

Technician

Cynthia Munoz

cgmunoz@pipeline.sbcc.edu 805-730-4079

 

 

 

 

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College