Back to SBCC
Cropped FTF In Hard Hats

Meet Our Faculty

Full Time Art Department Faculty:

  Christopher Bates Professor, Ceramics
  Brian Scott Campbell Professor, Drawing
  Sarah Cunningham Atkinson Gallery Director and Instructor
  Stephanie Dotson Professor, Printmaking
  Edward Inks Professor, Sculpture and 3D Design
  Joy KunzArt Art Department Chair, Professor, Art History
  Thomas Larson Professor, Art History
  Christopher Ulivo Professor, Painting

Adjunct Art Department Faculty:

  Liv Aanrud Instructor, Collage
  Thomas Decker Instructor, Animation
  Elizabeth Folk Instructor, Sculpture and Time Based Media
  Nathan Hayden Instructor, 2D Design and Drawing
  Laura Krifka Instructor, Drawing and Painting
  Dustin Metz Instructor, 2D Design
  Michelle Onstot Instructor, Drawing
  Rafael Perea de la Cabada Instructor, Drawing and Painting
  Marie Schoeff Instructor, Drawing

Art Department Staff:

  Alexis Pittmon Administrative Assistant to the Art Department
  Brandon Goodwin Laboratory Assistant
  Joseph Tamony Laboratory Teaching Assistant
  Primo Um Laboratory Assistant
  Ann Wellman Image Resource Curator




Back to topBack to top

721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2015 Santa Barbara City College