Campus Bookstore

What We Do

The SBCC Campus Store provides the necessary text and school supplies for an enrollment of more than 17,000 students. In addition, the store offers a wide range of discretionary items, including clothing, art supplies, and best selling books. The current text list may be browsed or textbooks may be purchased or rented online at sbccbooks.com. The store also offers a range of services to the campus community in the form of an ATM, UPS service, printing and faxing.

The SBCC Campus Store is owned by the SBCC Community College District and all profits are directed in support of student programs and activities.  These include athletics, Student Life, scholarships through the SBCC Foundation, and other projects which benefit the quality of the student experience on campus. In addition, the SBCC Campus Store is also an active employer of a number of student workers. 


Contact

Phone: (805) 730-4047

Fax: 805 963-2421

Website: sbccbooks.com


Staff

Merchandise Coordinator - Toni Mendoza mendozat@sbcc.edu

Textbook Buyer - Mark Zolezzi - mwzolezzi@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Accounting – Cyndi Rogers - clrogers3@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Shipping/Receiving - Greg Talbott -  gwtalbott@sbcc.edu

Campus Store Assistants -
Mel Olguin - maolguin@sbcc.edu,
Pablo Ochoa - pochoa@sbcc.edu,
Peter Yuen - pjyuen@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Location

The SBCC Campus Store is located on the East Campus immediately adjacent to the Earth and Biological Science Building and the Campus Center.