Bookstore

Back to SBCC
Front of SBCC bookstore

Welcome

What We Do

The Campus Bookstore provides necessary text and school supplies for an enrollment of more than 17,000 students. In addition, the store offers a wide range of discretionary items, including clothing, art supplies, general and best selling books, and software sales. The current text list may be browsed or textbooks may be purchased or rented online at www.sbccbooks.com. The store also offers a range of services to the campus community in the form of an ATM, UPS service, and fax.

The Bookstore is owned by the SBCC Community College District and all profits are directed in support of student programs and activities.  These include athletics, Student Life, scholarships through the SBCC Foundation, and other projects which benefit the quality of the student experience on campus.

Back to topBack to top



Contact

Phone: 805 730-4047 or 805 963-4661

Fax: 805 963-4750 Text Dept
        805 963-2421 Accounting

Website: www.sbccbooks.com

  Back to topBack to top


Staff

Director- Bookstore Services - Paul Miller pjmiller@sbcc.edu

Supply Coordinator - Toni Mendoza mendozat@sbcc.edu 

Text Coordinator - Shane Bandy scbandy@sbcc.edu

Accounting - Bekki Miller  millerb@sbcc.edu 

Buyer (Soft goods and supplies) - Kathy Stein kmstein2@sbcc.edu

Buyer (Texts) -Mark Zolezzi - mwzolezzi@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Shipping/Receiving - David Montoya montoya@sbcc.edu, Greg Talbott GWTalbot@sbcc.edu,  Mariel Zurita zurita@sbcc.edu

Bookstore Assistants/Cashiers - Mel Olguin maolguin@sbcc.edu, Pablo Ochoa pochoa@sbcc.edu, Peter Yuen pjyuen@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Back to topBack to top


Location

The store is located on the East Campus immediately adjacent to the Earth & Biological Science Building and the Campus Center.

Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College