Faculty and Staff

English, Composition and Literature

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Baxton, Jennifer Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x5142 baxton@sbcc.edu
Bell, Barbara Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 bell@sbcc.edu
Boggs, Sarah Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 srboggs@sbcc.edu
Brausch, James Instructor (805) 965-0581 jmbrausch@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Brinkman, Debra Instructor (805) 965-0581 brinkman@sbcc.edu
Brown, Christopher  Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 cbrown17@pipeline.sbcc.edu  
Bryan, Bonny Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x5109 bryan@sbcc.edu
Butcher, Carolyn Instructor (805) 965-0581 butcherc@sbcc.edu
Clark, Esther Instructor  (805) 965-0581 eclark@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Corman, Bonnie Instructor (805) 965-0581 corman@sbcc.edu
Davis, Cynthia Instructor (805) 965-0581 davisc@sbcc.edu
Eckford-Prossor, Melanie Professor (805) 965-0581 x3014 prossor@sbcc.edu
Escobar, Joshua Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 jmescobar2@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Fechner, Jocelyn Instructor (805) 965-0581 jmfechner@pipeline.sbcc.edu
File, Jason Instructor (805) 965-0581 jmfile@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Foege, Andrea Instructor  (805) 965-0581 afoege@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Gilmore, Timothy Instructor (805) 965-0581 tbgilmore@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Grogg, Charles Associate Professor (805) 965-0581 x3490 grogg@sbcc.edu
Handley, Elizabeth Instructor (805) 965-0581 ephandley@sbcc.edu
Harper, Judith Instructor (805) 965-0581 jhharper1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Harriston, Ryan Instructor (805) 965-0581 reharriston@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Holbrook, Hannah Instructor (805) 965-0581 hsholbrook@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Huk, Peter Instructor (805) 965-0581 huk@sbcc.edu
Johnston, Christopher Professor (805) 965-0581 x4712 johnstoc@sbcc.edu
Kinzler, Debilyn Instructor (805) 965-0581 dkinzler@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Land, Brett Instructor (805) 965-0581 beland@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Lukomski, Wendy Instructor (805) 965-0581 lukomski@sbcc.edu
MacDougall, Adam Instructor (805) 965-0581 ahmacdougall@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Meisel, Jacqueline Instructor (805) 965-0581 jsmeisel@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Menendez, Melissa (Chair)

Professor 

(805) 965-0581 x4743 menendez@sbcc.edu
Metzger, Robert  Instructor  (805) 965-0581 rametzger@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Millward, Jody Professor (805) 965-0581 millward@sbcc.edu
Molina, Jordan Instructor (805) 965-0581 jlmolina1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Monda, Kim  Profesor (805) 965-0581 kamonda@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Oropeza, Clara Professor (805) 965-0581 x4711 oropeza@sbcc.edu
Pages, Christina Instructor (805) 965-0581 cmpages@sbcc.edu
Pasley, Abby Instructor (805) 965-0581 avpasley@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Peters, Meryl Instructor (805) 965-0581 mpeters1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Roman, Kathleen Instructor (805) 965-0581 karoman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Scamahorn, Mark Instructor (805) 965-0581 mscamahorn@sbcc.edu
Senn, Suzanne Instructor (805) 965-0581 smsenn@sbcc.edu
Smith, Natsuki Instuctor (805) 965-0581 nsmith2@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
Smith-Tubiolo, Nancy Instructor (805) 965-0581 nasmithtubiolo@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Stotter, Kathy Instructor (805) 965-0581 kstotter@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Trelles, Emma Instructor (805) 965-0581 eetrelles@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vlcek-Scamahorn, Eileen Assistant Professor (805) 965-0581 emvlcek@sbcc.edu
Walker, Cynthia Instructor (805) 965-0581 walkerc@sbcc.edu


Administration and Staff

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Imhof, Elizabeth Dean (805) 965-0581 x3619 Imhof@sbcc.edu