Information Technology

Back to SBCC

Technical Services

Technical Services installs, maintains and repairs computer hardware on campus.

Staff:

Jason Thornell
Technology Services Specialist III
Phone: 805-965-0581 x2705
Email: thornell@sbcc.edu

Liz Auchincloss
Technology Services Specialist III
Phone: 805-965-0581  x2813
Email: auchincl@sbcc.edu

Arturo Pichardo
Technology Services Specialist III
Phone: 805-965-0581 x8220
Email: pichardo@sbcc.edu

Alan McKenzie
Technology Services Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581 x2701
Email: mckenzie@sbcc.edu

Beverly Stephen
Technology Services Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581 x2711
Email: stephen@sbcc.edu

Rita Wrolstad
Technology Services Specialist II

Phone: 805-570-0124 x2829
Email: wrolstad@sbcc.edu

Orin Fails
Technology Services Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581 x4271
Email: owfails@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Randy Elder
Technology Services Specialist I

Phone: 805-965-0581 x2820
Email: elder@sbcc.edu


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College