Information Technology

Back to SBCC

Administrative Systems

Administrative Systems is responsible for several college-wide systems serving staff, faculty and students.

Staff:

Phil Carter
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581  x3700
Email: carter@sbcc.edu 

Michael Ghens
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581 x4763
Email: mghens@sbcc.edu

Tracy Kaltenbrun
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581  x3752
Email: takaltenbrun@sbcc.edu

Scott Kennedy
Database Administrator
Phone: 805-965-0581  x2806
Email: kennedy@sbcc.edu

Steve Reed
Information Systems Specialist III
Phone: 805-965-0581 x4768
Email: reeds@sbcc.edu

Suzanne Smith
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581  x2259
Email: smithsuz@sbcc.edu

Zane Wann
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581  x3584
Email: zawann@sbcc.edu

Michael Winger
Information Systems Specialist II
Phone: 805-965-0581 x4309
Email: mpwinger@sbcc.edu

Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College