Fiscal Services

Back to SBCC

Staff

ACCOUNTING STAFF:

Drew Abrams (ext. 2795) - diabrams@pipeline.sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Mileage & Employee reimbursements
    • Consultant Payments
    • Travel/Conference forms/payments
    • Bookstore Transfers
    • Accounts Receivable

Carlene Barrows (ext. 2565) - CBarrows@sbcc.edu

    • Accounts Payable
    • Procedure Manuals
    • Purchase Order Payments
    • Vendor Control

Cyndi Rogers (ext. 2441) - CLRogers3@sbcc.edu

    • Cash Reconciliations
    • Cafeteria Cash Reconciliations
    • 1099/592 Reporting
    • Credit Card Payments
    • Internal Charges-printing & duplicating, transportation,custodial, satellite charges

Tonya Yescas (ext. 2557) - Yescas@sbcc.edu

    • Categorical Grant Control & Reporting
    • Categorical Board Resolutions

Lisa Saunders (ext 2775) - Saunders@sbcc.edu

    • Financial Reporting
    • Board Resolutions
    • Budget Control/Salary Projections
    • Expense/ Budget Transfers
    • Sales Tax Returns

For other budget or accounting inquiries, email accounting@sbcc.edu

        Cheryl Brown (ext 2582) - CLBrown1@sbcc.edu

    • Food Services

Alejandra Rangel (ext 3750) - arangel6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

    • Food Services Technician

Fiscal Services

Lyndsay Maas (ext. 2466) - lmmaas@sbcc.edu

Controller

James Zavas (ext. 2442) - jdzavas@sbcc.edu

Assistant Controller


Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College