Payroll

Back to SBCC
fountain

Payroll

What We Do

The Payroll Office is responsible for preparation of paychecks for all employees of SBCC and for the processing of health and welfare benefits and other payroll deductions for faculty and staff.

 

Tracy Janecek
Payroll Manager
Extension 4142
tljanecek@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Estela Lopez
Payroll Coordinator
Classified Payroll L-Z
Extension 2305
elopez@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Joanne Hardarson
Payroll Technician
Classified Payroll A-K, Hourly Payroll, A-Z
Extension 2794
jchardarson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Matthew Lorden
Payroll Technician
Certificated Payroll L-Z
Extension: 2226
mrlorden@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Gary James
Payroll Technician
Certificated Payroll A-K
Extension 2438
gnjames@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Nancy Morales
Payroll Technician
Payroll Deductions, Student Payroll A-Z
Extension 2386
nmmorales1@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2015 Santa Barbara City College