Payroll

Back to SBCC
fountain

Payroll

What We Do

The Payroll Office is responsible for preparation of paychecks for all employees of SBCC and for the processing of health and welfare benefits and other payroll deductions for faculty and staff.

 

Tracy Janecek
Payroll Manager
Extension 4142
tljanecek@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Estela Lopez
Payroll Coordinator
Payroll Issues and Resolutions
Extension 2305
elopez@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Joanne Hardarson
Payroll Technician
Classified CSEA Payroll A-K, Hourly A-Z
Extension 5194

jchardarson@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Matthew Lorden
Payroll Technician
Classified CSEA Payroll L-Z, Garnishments
Extension 2226

mrlorden@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Gary James
Payroll Technician
Certificated Payroll A-Z
Extension 2438
gnjames@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Nancy Morales
Payroll Technician
Student Payroll A-Z, Deductions
Extension 2386
nmmorales1@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2015 Santa Barbara City College