The Faculty Recognition Committee, with divisional representation and responsibility to the Academic Senate, is charged with the following functions and duties:

2006-2007 Committee Members - from left to right:  Clara Oropeza, Sheila Wiley, Jeff Meyer, Katie Laris, Anna Parmely, M'Liss Garza, Susan Mantyla, and Laura Welby.  Not pictured are Robin Goodnough, Kelly Lake, and Joe Herring. 

Award Descriptions Overview for 2007-2008:

Committee Members (2007-2008):

Laura Welby (Committee Chair) Welby@sbcc.edu
Kelly Lake (Senate Liaison) Lake@sbcc.edu
M'Liss Garza Garza@sbcc.edu
Robin Goodnough Goodnoug@sbcc.edu
Katie Laris Larisk@sbcc.edu
Susan Mantyla Mantyla@sbcc.edu
Jeff Meyer Meyerj@sbcc.edu
Clara Oropeza Oropeza@sbcc.edu
Anna Parmely Parmely@sbcc.edu
Joe Herring

Herring@sbcc.edu

Sheila Wiley

Wiley@sbcc.edu

 

Calander 2007-2008 (Meetings and Deadlines):

Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Sept. 7, 2007
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Sept. 21
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Oct 5
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Oct. 19
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Nov. 2
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Nov. 16
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Dec. 7
   
   
Meeting (1:30PM) Fri., Jan. 25, 2008
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

2003 - 2004 Committee Report Submitted to the SBCC Academic Senate