College Planning Council

Back to SBCC
cpc banner

College Planning Council

The College Planning Council (CPC) participates in the development of the college budget, makes recommendations to the Superintendent/President on allocation of college resources, and serves as advisory group to the Superintendent/President on fiscal planning matters. Membership includes administrators, faculty, support staff, and a student.

For dates and times see meeting calendar.

2016 - 2017 MEMBERSHIP

Anthony Beebe

Liz Auchincloss
President, California Schools Employee Association 
Paul Bishop
Vice President, Information Technology
Mark Broomfield
Advancing Leadership Committee Representative
Priscilla Butler
President, Academic Senate
Robert F. Else (non-voting member)
Sr. Director, Institutional Assessment, Research & Planning 
Patricia English
Vice President, Human Resources
Paul Jarrell
Executive Vice President, Educational Programs
Joyce McPheter
Classified Staff Representative
Kim Monda
Past President, Academic Senate 
Associated Student Government Representative
Kathy O'Connor
Academic Senate Representative
Cindy Salazar
Classified Staff Representative
Carola Smith
Advancing Leadership Committee Representative
Patricia Stark
Academic Senate Representative
Joe Sullivan
Vice President, Business Services
Laurie Vasquez
Vice President, Academic Senate 

721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College