Back to SBCC

Chemistry 101 Award Recipients

Since 2013, the faculty of the Chemistry Department have selected a student who has clearly demonstrated academic excellence in Introductory Chemistry (Chem 101) to be the Outstanding Introductory Chemistry Student of the year.  The following individuals have earned this honor.


2017 Brian Wysel
2016 Beth Connelly and Daisy O'Mahoney
2015 Katrina Brunasso
2014 William Keehn
2013 Aeri Shore


Back to topBack to top

721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2018 Santa Barbara City College